Back to Exhibitors List
Log In

CONDTROL was founded in 2003, providing OEM (original equipment manufacturing) and ODM (original design manufacturing) solutions.

With more than 10 years of experience in design and manufacturing, the company specializes in producing cross-line laser levels, laser distance meters and non-destructive testing instruments such as wall scanners, moisture meters, etc.

CONDTROL is a registered trade mark of Condtrol business group. It consists of: the Hong Kong office, that handles worldwide OEM business; Design and distribution unit Condtrol Co., Ltd., that is in charge of product development, sales and aftersales services; Engineering and production unit GEO Industries Co., Ltd., that manufactures these products at its own production facility located at Guangzhou Development District in Guangdong province of Mainland China, while its headquarter is located in Guangzhou.

CONDTROL offers OEM services, providing ��?One-Stop’ solutions for research and development, electronics and mechanical design services, plastic mold design and making, production engineering, quality control, material supply chain and logistics services to our customers.

A503
Hall 1

Rubrics

Contact details

Address: Wasserburger Str. 9, 84427 Sankt Wolfgang
Phone: 0049 +7 (085) 189-34-05
Fax: 0049 +7 (085) 189-34-07
E-mail: gmbh@condtrol.com

Useful links

Вернуться к списку участников
Войти

CONDTROL была основана в 2003 году, предоставляя OEM (производство оригинального оборудования) и ODM (производство оригинального дизайна).

Обладая более чем 10-летним опытом проектирования и производства, компания специализируется на производстве поперечных лазерных уровней, лазерных дальномеров и инструментов неразрушающего контроля, таких как настенные сканеры, измерители влажности и т. Д.

CONDTROL является зарегистрированной торговой маркой бизнес-группы Condtrol. Он состоит из: офиса в Гонконге, который занимается всемирным OEM-бизнесом; Проектно-распределительная установка Condtrol Co., Ltd., которая отвечает за разработку продуктов, продажи и послепродажное обслуживание; Инженерно-производственное подразделение GEO Industries Co., Ltd., которое производит эти продукты на собственном производственном объекте, расположенном в Гуанчжоуском районе развития провинции Гуандун материкового Китая, а его штаб-квартира находится в Гуанчжоу.

CONDTROL предлагает услуги OEM, предоставляя нашим клиентам решения «One-Stop» для исследований и разработок, электроники и механического проектирования, проектирования и изготовления пластиковых форм, производства, контроля качества, материально-технического снабжения и логистических услуг.

Стенд Condtrol A503
Зал 1

Контактные данные

Адрес: Wasserburger Str. 9, 84427 Sankt Wolfgang
Телефон: 0049 +7 (085) 189-34-05
Факс: 0049 +7 (085) 189-34-07
E-mail: gmbh@condtrol.com

Полезные ссылки

Рубрики